9 0 UG:Member Main
 Team Members Overview
When Participants are initially invited to a Project or Business Workspace, they automatically become members with the 'Team Members' role. All Participants of a workspace are members of this role and cannot be removed from the Team Members role unless they are removed from this workspace. For this reason, it is important to limit the permissions for the Team Member role. The Team Member role can be compared to the basic role of a workspace.
The Space Administrator has the ability to control the permissions of the Team Member role.
Any Team Member who creates an object automatically has the right to modify all permissions for that object.
The Role of Team Member cannot be removed from the workspace and no participant can be removed from the role of Team Member.
 More Help
It is our belief that Project.net users know what they want in their Project.net documentation, therefore, we encourage you to edit this Wiki page and contribute your corrections and additions. If you read something that is not clear make a note of it on the Discussion tab.