9 0:Workflow designer
 Where in Project.net
Business > Setup > Manage Workflows
 Manage Workflows
Choosing the [Workflow Designer] option under the Setup module lists all the already created workflows with the Workflow name, description and the Availability status of published or unpublished.
It is possible to add new workflow, edit existing workflows, delete and view properties of a workflow by selecting the required options from this page.
A workflow may not be edited while it is Published. To continue to make changes, its status must be changed to Unpublished. If you choose not to change its status, you will be able to view the workflow but cannot save any changes to the same.
- Blogit - Selecting this allows the user to create a blog on Workflow Designer.
- New Workflow - Selecting this allows the user to create a new workflow.